D'hondt Insurance

Your insurance partner specialised in the transport sector

D'hondt Insurance

Your insurance partner specialised in the transport sector

D'hondt Insurance

Your insurance partner specialised in the transport sector

Fleet of new heavy trucks. Transportation, shipping industry

An international player in the insurance sector

As an independent insurance broker we protect businesses and their owners, thanks to our 40 employees. They commit themselves 100% every day to solve your insurance problems or to overcome them. Because we are convinced that every company is unique, you are "assured" of customization.  

Fleet of new heavy trucks. Transportation, shipping industry

An international player in the insurance sector

As an independent insurance broker we protect businesses and their owners, thanks to our 40 employees. They commit themselves 100% every day to solve your insurance problems or to overcome them. Because we are convinced that every company is unique, you are "assured" of customization.  

Fleet of new heavy trucks. Transportation, shipping industry

An international player in the insurance sector

As an independent insurance broker we protect businesses and their owners, thanks to our 40 employees. They commit themselves 100% every day to solve your insurance problems or to overcome them. Because we are convinced that every company is unique, you are "assured" of customization.  

Our USP's

Specialization in the transport sector

As a specialized transport broker, we are committed to taking on your insurance policies almost everywhere in Europe without the intervention of other intermediaries and thus guaranteeing normal operation, with daily follow-up of your damage prevention. With a specialized transport department of 14 people, we are well equipped to insure your transport company.

Regular update of your insurance portfolio

We carefully map out your procedures and operation and propose a personalized and affordable insurance solution. If necessary, we will conduct an annual international consultation of your file on the insurance market.

Our own fleet management platform

Via our online fleet management platform Mobility, you can follow the evolution of your guarantees and claims – wherever or whenever. Our high-performance software gives you a complete digital and paperless overview of all cover and claim files.  

Our own damage prevention tool

We attach great importance to damage prevention. D'hondt Insurance was one of the founders of the new T fleet & prevention Ltd. SAFE.T, together with IMOB, focuses on preventing damage and improving processes within transport companies.

Our references

verhelst_aanemingen
fockedey
sytra
5ad9a2db990fe

Our references

verhelst_aanemingen
fockedey
sytra
5ad9a2db990fe

Our references

verhelst_aanemingen
fockedey
sytra
5ad9a2db990fe

MOBILITY

Your fleet management program

MOBILITY

Your fleet management program

MOBILITY

Your fleet management program

Let's connect

Do you have questions or do you want to start a new collaboration? Send us a message via the contact form. 

RPR: Gent, afdeling Brugge FSMA: 0451 836 292 

Gistelsesteenweg 300,
8200 Brugge

+32 50 46 10 46
info@dhondtinsurance.com

RPR: Gent, afdeling Brugge
FSMA: 0451 836 292 

Gistelsesteenweg 300,
8200 Brugge

+32 50 46 10 46
info@dhondtinsurance.com

RPR: Gent, afdeling Brugge
FSMA: 0451 836 292 

Keep in touch

EN

Deze website gebruikt cookies om u de beste ervaring te bieden.

Deze website gebruikt cookies om u de beste ervaring te bieden.

Deze website gebruikt cookies om u de beste ervaring te bieden.

D'hondt Insurance

Votre partenaire assurance spécialisé dans le secteur des transports

D'hondt Insurance

Votre partenaire assurance spécialisé dans le secteur des transports

D'hondt Insurance

Votre partenaire assurance spécialisé dans le secteur des transports

Fleet of new heavy trucks. Transportation, shipping industry

Un acteur international du secteur de l'assurance

Comme courtier d'assurance indépendant, nous protégeons de manière optimale les entreprises et leurs dirigeants, grâce aux efforts de nos 40 employés. Ils s'engagent à 100% chaque jour pour résoudre ou prévenir vos problèmes d'assurance. Parce que nous sommes convaincus que chaque entreprise est unique, vous êtes « assuré » de la personnalisation.  

Fleet of new heavy trucks. Transportation, shipping industry

Un acteur international du secteur de l'assurance

Comme courtier d'assurance indépendant, nous protégeons de manière optimale les entreprises et leurs dirigeants, grâce aux efforts de nos 40 employés. Ils s'engagent à 100% chaque jour pour résoudre ou prévenir vos problèmes d'assurance. Parce que nous sommes convaincus que chaque entreprise est unique, vous êtes « assuré » de la personnalisation.  

Fleet of new heavy trucks. Transportation, shipping industry

Un acteur international du secteur de l'assurance

Comme courtier d'assurance indépendant, nous protégeons de manière optimale les entreprises et leurs dirigeants, grâce aux efforts de nos 40 employés. Ils s'engagent à 100% chaque jour pour résoudre ou prévenir vos problèmes d'assurance. Parce que nous sommes convaincus que chaque entreprise est unique, vous êtes « assuré » de la personnalisation.  

Nos atouts

Spécialisation dans le secteur des transports

Comme courtier spécialisé en transport, nous nous engageons à souscrire vos polices d'assurance un peu partout en Europe sans l'intervention d'autres intermédiaires et ainsi garantir un fonctionnement normal, avec un suivi quotidien de votre prévention des dommages. Avec un service de transport spécialisé de 14 personnes, nous sommes bien équipés pour assurer votre entreprise de transport.

Inventaire régulier de votre entreprise

Nous élaborons soigneusement vos procédures et votre fonctionnement et vous proposons une solution d'assurance personnalisée et abordable. Si nécessaire, nous procéderons annuellement à une consultation internationale de votre dossier sur le marché de l'assurance.

Votre propre plateforme de gestion de flotte

Via notre plateforme de gestion de flotte en ligne Mobility, vous pouvez suivre l'évolution de vos garanties et réclamations – où et quand vous le souhaitez. Notre logiciel performant vous offre une vue numérique et dématérialisée complète de tous les dossiers de couverture et de sinistre.  

Outil innovant de prévention des dommages

Nous attachons une grande importance à la prévention des dommages. D'hondt Insurance a été l'un des fondateurs de la nouvelle S.A. T fleet & prevention. SAFE.T, en collaboration avec IMOB, se concentre sur la prévention des dommages et l'amélioration des processus au sein des entreprises de transport.

Nos références

verhelst_aanemingen
fockedey
sytra
5ad9a2db990fe

Nos références

verhelst_aanemingen
fockedey
sytra
5ad9a2db990fe

Nos références

verhelst_aanemingen
fockedey
sytra
5ad9a2db990fe

MOBILITY

Votre programme de gestion de flotte

MOBILITY

Votre programme de gestion de flotte

MOBILITY

Votre programme de gestion de flotte

Connectons-nous

Vous avez des questions ou vous souhaitez démarrer une nouvelle collaboration ? Envoyez-nous un message via ce formulaire de contact. 

RPR: Gent, afdeling Brugge FSMA: 0451 836 292 

Gistelsesteenweg 300,
8200 Brugge

+32 50 46 10 46
info@dhondtinsurance.com

RPR: Gent, afdeling Brugge
FSMA: 0451 836 292 

Gistelsesteenweg 300,
8200 Brugge

+32 50 46 10 46
info@dhondtinsurance.com

RPR: Gent, afdeling Brugge
FSMA: 0451 836 292 

Keep in touch

FR

Deze website gebruikt cookies om u de beste ervaring te bieden.

Deze website gebruikt cookies om u de beste ervaring te bieden.

Deze website gebruikt cookies om u de beste ervaring te bieden.